MF Rod & Gun

Calendar of Events

April 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
3
Weekly Cleaning
45678
9
10
Weekly Cleaning
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Weekly Cleaning
18
19
20
21
22
6:30 pm
Family Style Turkey dinner
23
24
Weekly Cleaning
25
26
27
28
29
Scott &Laura Baby Gender Party
30
11:00 am
Private Party
      

April 2017

Saturday, Apr 1 , 2017 , None Specified
Inside and outside just clean up our place!
Sunday, Apr 2 , 2017 , None Specified
Inside and outside just clean up our place!
Members Meeting
Sunday, Apr 2 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
If you need to leave after meeting come early and work
Weekly Cleaning
Monday, Apr 3 , 2017 , None Specified
Amie
Monday, Apr 3 , 2017 , None Specified
Inside and outside just clean up our place!
Tuesday, Apr 4 , 2017 , None Specified
Inside and outside just clean up our place!
Wednesday, Apr 5 , 2017 , None Specified
Inside and outside just clean up our place!
Thursday, Apr 6 , 2017 , None Specified
Inside and outside just clean up our place!
Friday, Apr 7 , 2017 , None Specified
Inside and outside just clean up our place!
Saturday, Apr 8 , 2017 , None Specified
Inside and outside just clean up our place!
Weekly Cleaning
Monday, Apr 10 , 2017 , None Specified
J.Mac
Weekly Cleaning
Monday, Apr 17 , 2017 , None Specified
Nate
Family Style Turkey dinner
Saturday, Apr 22 , 2017 , 6:30 pm
Tickets on sale at club house
Weekly Cleaning
Monday, Apr 24 , 2017 , None Specified
Jim F.
Scott &Laura Baby Gender Party
Saturday, Apr 29 , 2017 , None Specified
Members Welcome to join the fun!
Private Party
Sunday, Apr 30 , 2017 , 11:00 am
range closed

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Road, Montague, MA 01351 -- (413) 863-3748 -- (Directions)

Contact Us

Login