MF Rod & Gun

Calendar of Events

October 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
2
3
4
5
6
4:00 pm
Prepare for function
7
Wedding
8
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
9
11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Montague PD Range Qualifcation
10
11
11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Montague PD Range Qualifcation
12
13
11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Montague PD Range Qualifcation
14
3:00 pm
MWW 10th Anniversary
15
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
16
17
18
19
20
21
11:00 am
Critters & Crustaceans
22
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
30
31
    

October 2017

Members Meeting
Sunday, Oct 1 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 1 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfest for sale
Prepare for function
Friday, Oct 6 , 2017 , 4:00 pm
Please watch your kids & animals
Wedding
Saturday, Oct 7 , 2017 , None Specified
Range Closed
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 8 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfest for sale
Montague PD Range Qualifcation
Monday, Oct 9 , 2017 , 11:30 am until 3:30 pm
Range closed
Montague PD Range Qualifcation
Wednesday, Oct 11 , 2017 , 11:30 am until 3:30 pm
Range closed
Montague PD Range Qualifcation
Friday, Oct 13 , 2017 , 11:30 am until 3:30 pm
Range closed
MWW 10th Anniversary
Saturday, Oct 14 , 2017 , 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 15 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfest for sale
Critters & Crustaceans
Saturday, Oct 21 , 2017 , 11:00 am
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 22 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfest for sale
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 29 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfest for sale

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Road, Montague, MA 01351 -- (413) 863-3748 -- (Directions)

Contact Us

Login