Calendar of Events

September 2020

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
234
5
2:00 pm
Wedding
6
10:00 am
Member's Meeting
7
8
910
11
12
Wedding -- CANCELLED
13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Turkey Shoot
1:00 pm
Private Party
141516
17
18
19
20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
2122
2324
2526
Duncan Battle of the Bands
27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
28
29
30
   

September 2020

Wednesday, Sep 2 , 2020 , None Specified
Thursday, Sep 3 , 2020 , None Specified
Saturday, Sep 5 , 2020 , 2:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Member's Meeting
Sunday, Sep 6 , 2020 , 10:00 am
PRIVATE EVENT
Wednesday, Sep 9 , 2020 , 8:00 am
Wedding -- CANCELLED
Saturday, Sep 12 , 2020 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
First Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Sep 13 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 13 , 2020 , 1:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Monday, Sep 14 , 2020 , 8:00 am
Tuesday, Sep 15 , 2020 , 8:00 am
Saturday, Sep 19 , 2020 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Sep 20 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Monday, Sep 21 , 2020 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Wednesday, Sep 23 , 2020 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Friday, Sep 25 , 2020 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Duncan Battle of the Bands
Saturday, Sep 26 , 2020 , None Specified
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Sep 27 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Calendar of Events
Sun, Oct 24, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Oct 30, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Oct 31, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
Member's Meeting
Sun, Nov 7, 2021, 8:00 am
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.