Calendar of Events

September 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM STEPH H. CLEAN
8
9
10
11
12
13
12:00 pm - 12:00 am
Private Party
14
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM J. FRENCH CLEAN
15
16
17
18
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
21
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM
22
23
24
25
26
27
4:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
28
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM TOM CLEAN
29
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gerry Clean
30
    

September 2014

MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM STEPH H. CLEAN
Sunday, Sep 7 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 am
Range Closed
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM J. FRENCH CLEAN
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BREAKFAST FOR ALL SHOOTS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014 , 4:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM TOM CLEAN
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Gerry Clean
Monday, Sep 29 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.