Calendar of Events

August 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
4:30 pm
Washing of the Clams
6
11:00 am
Annual Clam Bake
7
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
8
9
10
11
12
Pow Wow
13
Pow Wow
14
Pow Wow
15
16
17
18
19
20
Wedding
21
12:00 pm
104th retiree's Private Party
22
23
24
25
26
27
Mel's Birthday Party
28
Mel's Birthday Party
29
30
31
RPM Music Fest
   

August 2022

Washing of the Clams
Friday, Aug 5 , 4:30 pm
Pavilion
Annual Clam Bake
Saturday, Aug 6 , 11:00 am
Pavilion Public Ticketed Event
Members Meeting
Sunday, Aug 7 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Pow Wow
Friday, Aug 12 , None Specified
Pavilion / Woods
Pow Wow
Saturday, Aug 13 , None Specified
Pavilion / Woods
Pow Wow
Sunday, Aug 14 , None Specified
Pavilion / Woods
Wedding
Saturday, Aug 20 , None Specified
Pavilion
104th retiree's Private Party
Sunday, Aug 21 , 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Mel's Birthday Party
Saturday, Aug 27 , None Specified
Pavilion
Mel's Birthday Party
Sunday, Aug 28 , None Specified
Pavilion
RPM Music Fest
Wednesday, Aug 31 , None Specified
Pavilion / woods
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.