Calendar of Events

August 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
Build Kiln
4
5
4:30 pm
Washing of the Clams
6
11:00 am
Annual Clam Bake
7
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
8
9
101112
Pow Wow
13
Pow Wow
14
Pow Wow
15
16
17
18
19
wedding rehearsal
20
Wedding
21
12:00 pm
104th retiree's Private Party
22
23
24
25
26
27
Mel's Birthday Party
28
Mel's Birthday Party
29
30
31
RPM Music Fest
   

August 2022

Build Kiln
Wednesday, Aug 3 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Washing of the Clams
Friday, Aug 5 , 4:30 pm
Pavilion
Annual Clam Bake
Saturday, Aug 6 , 11:00 am
Pavilion Public Ticketed Event
Members Meeting
Sunday, Aug 7 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Wednesday, Aug 10 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 11 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 pm
Pow Wow
Friday, Aug 12 , None Specified
Pavilion / Woods
Pow Wow
Saturday, Aug 13 , None Specified
Pavilion / Woods
Pow Wow
Sunday, Aug 14 , None Specified
Pavilion / Woods
wedding rehearsal
Friday, Aug 19 , None Specified until 3:00 pm
Pavilion And Gun range
Wedding
Saturday, Aug 20 , None Specified
Pavilion
104th retiree's Private Party
Sunday, Aug 21 , 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Mel's Birthday Party
Saturday, Aug 27 , None Specified
Pavilion
Mel's Birthday Party
Sunday, Aug 28 , None Specified
Pavilion
RPM Music Fest
Wednesday, Aug 31 , None Specified
Pavilion / woods