Calendar of Events

August 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM JOHN S. CLEAN
4
5
6
7
8
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
10
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
NEIL CLEAN
11
12
13
14
15
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
17
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
SCOTT CLEAN
18
19
20
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
LOBSTER AND PRIME RIB FEAST 11:00AM
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
FRANK CLEAN
25
26
27
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
31
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
JON W. CLEAN
      

August 2014

PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Aug 2 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM JOHN S. CLEAN
Sunday, Aug 3 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Aug 9 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
NEIL CLEAN
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Aug 16 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
SCOTT CLEAN
Sunday, Aug 17 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
LOBSTER AND PRIME RIB FEAST 11:00AM
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC CALL FOR TICKET INFO CHOWDER AT 11:00AM RANGE CLOSED
FRANK CLEAN
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
JON W. CLEAN
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.