Calendar of Events

August 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
4
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
BOBBY C. 30TH ANNIV.
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TOM CLEAN
5
6
7
8
9
10
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
STEPHABIE CLEAN
12
13
14
15
16
17
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
STANLEY CLEAN
19
20
21
22
23
24
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
ANNUAL CRITTERS & CRUSTACEANS FEAST
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
ARMY PARTY
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
GERRY CLEAN
26
27
28
29
30
31
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
S.A.L. LEGION BBQ

August 2013

PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Aug 3 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Sunday, Aug 4 , 2013 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
BOBBY C. 30TH ANNIV.
Sunday, Aug 4 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
TOM CLEAN
Sunday, Aug 4 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Aug 10 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
TURNERS FALLS CLASS OF 81 REUNION
STEPHABIE CLEAN
Sunday, Aug 11 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Aug 17 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
STANLEY CLEAN
Sunday, Aug 18 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
ANNUAL CRITTERS & CRUSTACEANS FEAST
Saturday, Aug 24 , 2013 , 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC CHOWDER AT 11:00 FEASTING AT 2:00 CALL TO RESERVE TICKETS
ARMY PARTY
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
GERRY CLEAN
Sunday, Aug 25 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
S.A.L. LEGION BBQ
Saturday, Aug 31 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.