Calendar of Events

July 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
10:00 am
Wedding
3
Grace Mac
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
4
5
6
7
8
9
TFHS Class Reunion
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Private Party
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Wedding
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Kelly's BD BBQ
31
      

July 2022

Wedding
Saturday, Jul 2 , 10:00 am
Pavilion
Grace Mac
Sunday, Jul 3 , None Specified
Members Meeting
Sunday, Jul 3 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Club House
TFHS Class Reunion
Saturday, Jul 9 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 16 , None Specified
Pavilion
Wedding
Saturday, Jul 23 , None Specified
Kelly's BD BBQ
Saturday, Jul 30 , None Specified
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.