Calendar of Events

July 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Booked
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
2
3
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Happy Independence Day
5
6
7
4:00 pm
Private Party
8
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Booked
9
10
11
12
13
14
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Private Party
15
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Utah Concealed Carry Course
16
17
18
19
20
21
1:00 pm
Private Party -- CANCELLED
22
12:00 pm
Private Party
23
24
25
26
27
28
8:00 am
Private Party
29
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Event for Members
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
August Meeting
30
31
    

July 2018

Booked
Sunday, Jul 1 , 2018 , None Specified
Range open
Members Meeting
Sunday, Jul 1 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Happy Independence Day
Wednesday, Jul 4 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 7 , 2018 , 4:00 pm
Range Closed
Booked
Sunday, Jul 8 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Open
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 14 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range Closed
Sunday, Jul 15 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
in club house Range Open
Private Party -- CANCELLED
Saturday, Jul 21 , 2018 , 1:00 pm
Range open
Private Party
Sunday, Jul 22 , 2018 , 12:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 28 , 2018 , 8:00 am
Sunday, Jul 29 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Event for Members
Sunday, Jul 29 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.