Calendar of Events

June 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
8:00 am
Golf Tournament
6
10:00 am
Member's Meeting
7
8
9
10
11
12
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pig Roast
13
Private Party
14
15
16
17
18
19
Celebration of Life
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Private Party
27
10:00 am
Member's Meeting for July
28
29
30
   

June 2021

Saturday, Jun 5 , 2021 , 8:00 am
Member's Meeting
Sunday, Jun 6 , 2021 , 10:00 am
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Jun 12 , 2021 , 2:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Private Party
Sunday, Jun 13 , 2021 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Celebration of Life
Saturday, Jun 19 , 2021 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Private Party
Saturday, Jun 26 , 2021 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Member's Meeting for July
Sunday, Jun 27 , 2021 , 10:00 am
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.