Calendar of Events

June 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
8:00 am
Ed Sirum Golf Tournament
3
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
4
5
6
7
8
9
101112131415
6:30 pm
Members & volunteers Meeting
16
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mutton & Mead
17
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mutton & Mead
18
M & M
19
M & M
20
M & M
21
M & M
22
M & M
23
[no title]
24
[no title]
25
26
27
28
29
30

June 2018

Ed Sirum Golf Tournament
Saturday, Jun 2 , 2018 , 8:00 am
Relay for Life Team Smile Benefit Chicken BBQ
Members Meeting
Sunday, Jun 3 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 9 , 2018 , None Specified
Range Closed
Sunday, Jun 10 , 2018 , None Specified
Check for range use
Monday, Jun 11 , 2018 , None Specified
Check for range use
Tuesday, Jun 12 , 2018 , None Specified
Check for range use
Wednesday, Jun 13 , 2018 , None Specified
Check for range use
Thursday, Jun 14 , 2018 , None Specified
Check for range use
Friday, Jun 15 , 2018 , None Specified
Check for range use
Members & volunteers Meeting
Friday, Jun 15 , 2018 , 6:30 pm
At Club House
Mutton & Mead
Saturday, Jun 16 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
http://www.muttonandmead.org/
Mutton & Mead
Sunday, Jun 17 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
http://www.muttonandmead.org/
M & M
Monday, Jun 18 , 2018 , None Specified
Range Closed
M & M
Tuesday, Jun 19 , 2018 , None Specified
Range Closed
M & M
Wednesday, Jun 20 , 2018 , None Specified
Range Closed
M & M
Thursday, Jun 21 , 2018 , None Specified
Range Closed
M & M
Friday, Jun 22 , 2018 , None Specified
Range Closed
[no title]
Saturday, Jun 23 , 2018 , None Specified
Range open
[no title]
Sunday, Jun 24 , 2018 , None Specified
Range open
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.