Calendar of Events

June 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
8:00 am
Golf Tournament
4
Private Party
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
[no title]
5
6
7
8
9
10
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Private Party
11
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
New England Dist.Target Shooting AAU
10:00 am
Members Work Bee
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Range Open
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Range Open
14
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Range Open
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Range Open
16
17
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Rod & Gun Staff for M&M Meeting
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mutton & Mead Festival
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mutton & Mead Festival
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
29
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
M&M Pre/Post -work
 

June 2017

Golf Tournament
Saturday, Jun 3 , 2017 , 8:00 am
Keep Smiling Team
Private Party
Sunday, Jun 4 , 2017 , None Specified
member
Members Meeting
Sunday, Jun 4 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Club House
Sunday, Jun 4 , 2017 , 3:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Jun 10 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Rang Closed
New England Dist.Target Shooting AAU
Sunday, Jun 11 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Coaches arrive at 8 AM
Members Work Bee
Sunday, Jun 11 , 2017 , 10:00 am
Range Open
Monday, Jun 12 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Check for woods prep people
Range Open
Tuesday, Jun 13 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Check for woods prep people
Range Open
Wednesday, Jun 14 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Check for woods prep people
Range Open
Thursday, Jun 15 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Check for woods prep people
Saturday, Jun 17 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Sunday, Jun 18 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Monday, Jun 19 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Tuesday, Jun 20 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Wednesday, Jun 21 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Thursday, Jun 22 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Friday, Jun 23 , 2017 , None Specified
Rod & Gun Staff for M&M Meeting
Friday, Jun 23 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
All Members and Volunteers to work the Mutten & Meed for Rod & Gun
Mutton & Mead Festival
Saturday, Jun 24 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
https://www.facebook.com/MuttonAndMead
Mutton & Mead Festival
Sunday, Jun 25 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
https://www.facebook.com/MuttonAndMead
Monday, Jun 26 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Tuesday, Jun 27 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Wednesday, Jun 28 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Thursday, Jun 29 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Friday, Jun 30 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Attention Members & Associate Members see notes
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.