Calendar of Events

May 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chili Cook off & Luck of Draw Darts
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM
4
Pete Clean
5
6
7
12:00 pm
Light show set up
8
4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Valley Lux Festival
9
4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Valley Lux Festival
10
12:00 pm
Light Show set take down
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Jono Clean
12
13
14
15
16
17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Private Party
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pat F. Clean
19
20
21
22
23
12:00 pm
Reunion
24
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Joe W. Clean
26
27
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
31
      

May 2015

Chili Cook off & Luck of Draw Darts
Saturday, May 2 , 2015 , 3:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Darts start 4 PM Everyones a Judge
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM
Sunday, May 3 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Work bee afterword
Pete Clean
Monday, May 4 , 2015 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Light show set up
Thursday, May 7 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
Friday, May 8 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 12:00 am
valleyluxfestival.com and on Facebook
Saturday, May 9 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 12:00 am
valleyluxfestival.com
Light Show set take down
Sunday, May 10 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
Jono Clean
Monday, May 11 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Sunday, May 17 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
range closed
Pat F. Clean
Monday, May 18 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Reunion
Saturday, May 23 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
2005
Joe W. Clean
Monday, May 25 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, May 30 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.