Calendar of Events

April 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Happy Easter
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Meeting
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Booked
16
17
18
19
20
21
6:30 pm
Turkey Dinner
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Booked
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Booked
30
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
     

April 2018

Happy Easter
Sunday, Apr 1 , 2018 , None Specified
No Meeting see you Next Sunday
Meeting
Sunday, Apr 8 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Bring tools for work bee
Booked
Sunday, Apr 15 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Open
Turkey Dinner
Saturday, Apr 21 , 2018 , 6:30 pm
see your favorite member for tickets
Booked
Sunday, Apr 22 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Open
Booked
Sunday, Apr 29 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Open
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Monday, Apr 30 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.