Calendar of Events

March 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Dave J Clean
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Jim F. Clean
15
16
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
NRA BPC
17
18
19
6:30 pm - 12:30 pm
I want to be a Polish Night
20
21
Tom C. Clean
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Stephanie C. Clean
29
30
31
  

March 2016

Members Meeting
Sunday, Mar 6 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Dave J Clean
Monday, Mar 7 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Jim F. Clean
Monday, Mar 14 , 2016 , None Specified
NRA BPC
Wednesday, Mar 16 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
I want to be a Polish Night
Saturday, Mar 19 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Tom C. Clean
Monday, Mar 21 , 2016 , None Specified
Stephanie C. Clean
Monday, Mar 28 , 2016 , None Specified
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.