Calendar of Events

March 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00 AM GERRY CLEAN
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PETE CLEAN
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
JONO CLEAN
17
18
19
20
21
22
6:30 pm - 12:00 am
POLISH NIGHT
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
P. FRENCH CLEAN
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
JOE W. CLEAN
31
     

March 2014

MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00 AM GERRY CLEAN
Sunday, Mar 2 , 2014 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
PETE CLEAN
Sunday, Mar 9 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
JONO CLEAN
Sunday, Mar 16 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
POLISH NIGHT
Saturday, Mar 22 , 2014 , 6:30 pm until 12:00 am
$12 PER PERSON OPEN TO PUBLIC CALL FOR TICKETS ONLY 60 SEATS
P. FRENCH CLEAN
Sunday, Mar 23 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
JOE W. CLEAN
Sunday, Mar 30 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.