Calendar of Events

February 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
[no title]
J. FRENCH CLEAN
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TOM CLEAN
10
11
12
13
14
15
6:30 pm - 12:00 am
POT ROAST DINNER
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
STEPH C. CLEAN
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
STANLEY CLEAN
24
25
26
27
28
 

February 2014

Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
J. FRENCH CLEAN
J. FRENCH CLEAN
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2014 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
TOM CLEAN
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
POT ROAST DINNER
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2014 , 6:30 pm until 12:00 am
OPEN TO PUBLIC $10 PER TICKET
STEPH C. CLEAN
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
STANLEY CLEAN
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.