Calendar of Events

November 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8:00 am
Member's Meeting
10:00 am
Turkey Shoot
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
10:00 am
Turkey Shoot
15
16
17
18
19
20
2122
23
24
25
Thanksgiving
26
27
28
29
30
    

November 2021

Member's Meeting
Sunday, Nov 7 , 2021 , 8:00 am
PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday, Nov 7 , 2021 , 10:00 am
Sunday, Nov 14 , 2021 , 10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 20 , 2021 , None Specified
Sunday, Nov 21 , 2021 , 10:00 am
Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov 25 , 2021 , None Specified
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.