Calendar of Events

November 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Member's Meeting
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
16
17
18
19
20
21
6:30 pm
Turkey Raffle
22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Final Turkey Shoot
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     

November 2020

Member's Meeting
Sunday, Nov 1 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 9:00 am
PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday, Nov 1 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 8 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 15 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 21 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Sunday, Nov 22 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.