Calendar of Events

November 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
8:00 am
Member's Meeting
10:00 am
Turkey Shoot
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
10:00 am
Turkey Shoot
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
10:00 am
Turkey Shoot
18
19
20
21
22
23
2425
26
27
28
29
30

November 2019

Member's Meeting
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2019 , 8:00 am
PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2019 , 10:00 am
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2019 , 10:00 am
Sunday, Nov 17 , 2019 , 10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2019 , None Specified
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2019 , 10:00 am
Calendar of Events
wedding rehearsal
Fri, Aug 19, 2022, All Day - 3:00 pm
Pavilion And Gun range
Posted to: General Events
Wedding
Sat, Aug 20, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
104th retiree's Private Party
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
DPW Workers Party
Fri, Aug 26, 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Mel's Birthday Party
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day Sun, Aug 28, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.