Calendar of Events

November 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
Celebration of Life
4
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoots
5
6
7
8
9
10
Private Party
11
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoots
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Thank our Vetrans Day
13
14
15
16
17
6:30 pm
Turkey Raffle
18
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Last Turkey Shoot
19
20
21
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Happy Thanksgiving
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

November 2018

Celebration of Life
Saturday, Nov 3 , 2018 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Members Meeting
Sunday, Nov 4 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoots
Sunday, Nov 4 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfast is served
Private Party
Saturday, Nov 10 , 2018 , None Specified
Range Closed
Turkey Shoots
Sunday, Nov 11 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfast is served
Thank our Vetrans Day
Monday, Nov 12 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey Raffle
Saturday, Nov 17 , 2018 , 6:30 pm
Open to Public Light Buffet
Sunday, Nov 18 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Breakfast is served Raffles Pulled
Happy Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov 22 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.