Calendar of Events

November 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Member Meeting
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Jono H. Clean
3
4
5
6
7
8
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Private Party
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pat F Clean
10
11
12
13
14
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Private Party
15
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Patriots and Joe's Pizza
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Joe W Clean
17
18
19
20
21
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Turkey Raffle Night
22
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Last TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Helga H Clean
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Karla K Clean
     

November 2015

Member Meeting
Sunday, Nov 1 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 10:00 am
Work bee afterword
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Nov 1 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Daylight savings
Jono H. Clean
Monday, Nov 2 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Nov 8 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Sunday, Nov 8 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Inside club house
Pat F Clean
Monday, Nov 9 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Nov 14 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Inside club house
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Nov 15 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Patriots and Joe's Pizza
Sunday, Nov 15 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Joe W Clean
Monday, Nov 16 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Turkey Raffle Night
Saturday, Nov 21 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Last TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Nov 22 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Raffles drawn about one-ish
Helga H Clean
Monday, Nov 23 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Karla K Clean
Monday, Nov 30 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.