Calendar of Events

October 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
H.A.S.H.
2
H.A.S.H.
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting Early Morning
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
3
4
5
6
7
8
11:00 am
Critters & Cru stations
9
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
17
18
19
20
21
22
Wedding
23
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
31
     

October 2022

H.A.S.H.
Saturday, Oct 1 , None Specified
Pavilion / Woods
H.A.S.H.
Sunday, Oct 2 , None Specified
Pavilion / Woods
Members Meeting Early Morning
Sunday, Oct 2 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Club House
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 2 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Range
Critters & Cru stations
Saturday, Oct 8 , 11:00 am
Public ticketed Event
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 9 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Range
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 16 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Range
Wedding
Saturday, Oct 22 , None Specified
Pavilion
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 23 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Range
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 30 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Range
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.