Calendar of Events

October 2020

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Benefit
4
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Member's Meeting
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
26
27
28
29
30
31

October 2020

Saturday, Oct 3 , 2020 , 9:00 am until 11:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Member's Meeting
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2020 , 8:00 am until 9:00 am
PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 10 , 2020 , None Specified
Sunday, Oct 11 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 17 , 2020 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday, Oct 18 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2020 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Calendar of Events
Celebration of Life
Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Member's Meeting
Sun, May 2, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
Celebration of Life
Sat, May 15, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sat, May 22, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Wedding set-up
Sat, May 29, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.

*Ranges Are Open*