Calendar of Events

October 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
6
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Critters & Crustaceans
7
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoots
8
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Private Party
9
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Private Party
10
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Private Party
11
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Private Party
12
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Private Party
13
10:00 am
Private Party
14
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoots
2:00 pm
Private Party
15
16
17
18
19
20
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
RB Dia de los Muertos BYOC
21
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoots
4:00 pm
Private Party for kids
22
23
24
25
26
27
3:00 pm
Private Party
28
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoots
29
30
31
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Happy Halloween
   

October 2018

Critters & Crustaceans
Saturday, Oct 6 , 2018 , 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Members Meeting
Sunday, Oct 7 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Earlier due to Turkey Shoot
Turkey Shoots
Sunday, Oct 7 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfast is served
Private Party
Monday, Oct 8 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Tuesday, Oct 9 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Wednesday, Oct 10 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Thursday, Oct 11 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Friday, Oct 12 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Saturday, Oct 13 , 2018 , 10:00 am
Range Closed
Turkey Shoots
Sunday, Oct 14 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfast is served
Private Party
Sunday, Oct 14 , 2018 , 2:00 pm
Range Closed after Turkey Shoot
RB Dia de los Muertos BYOC
Saturday, Oct 20 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Range Closed
Turkey Shoots
Sunday, Oct 21 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfast is served
Private Party for kids
Sunday, Oct 21 , 2018 , 4:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Saturday, Oct 27 , 2018 , 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Turkey Shoots
Sunday, Oct 28 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Breakfast is served
Happy Halloween
Wednesday, Oct 31 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.