Calendar of Events

October 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2:00 pm
Wedding we are Cooking
2
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Members Meeting
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Turn in C & C Ticket Count
3
4
5
6
7
8
11:00 am
Critters & Crustaceans
9
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
10
11
12
13
14
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
10th Mass Civil War Encampment
15
8:00 am - 11:45 pm
10th Mass Civil War Encampment
16
10th Mass Civil War Encampment
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Kids Pumpkin Carving Party
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Turkey Shoot
31
     

October 2016

Wedding we are Cooking
Saturday, Oct 1 , 2016 , 2:00 pm
Range Closed Bar Tendar Needed
Members Meeting
Sunday, Oct 2 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 10:00 am
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 2 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Turn in C & C Ticket Count
Sunday, Oct 2 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Critters & Crustaceans
Saturday, Oct 8 , 2016 , 11:00 am
$20 -$40.00
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 9 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
10th Mass Civil War Encampment
Friday, Oct 14 , 2016 , 3:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Set up
10th Mass Civil War Encampment
Saturday, Oct 15 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 11:45 pm
http://www.brownpaperticket.com/event/2555480
10th Mass Civil War Encampment
Sunday, Oct 16 , 2016 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
http://www.brownpaperticket.com/event/2555480
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 23 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 23 , 2016 , 3:00 pm until 7:00 pm
210R Turnersfalls RD, Pavilian
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Oct 30 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.