Calendar of Events

October 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
3:00 pm
Youth Hunters Club Game Dinner
4
8:00 am - 10:00 am
MEMBERS MEETING 8 AM
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Stephanie C Clean
6
7
8
9
10
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Critters & Crustaceans
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Stanley G. Clean
13
14
15
16
17
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wedding
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gerry B. Clean
20
21
22
23
24
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pete K. Clean
27
28
29
30
31
12:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wedding

October 2015

Youth Hunters Club Game Dinner
Saturday, Oct 3 , 2015 , 3:00 pm
Tickets available at club house $25.00
MEMBERS MEETING 8 AM
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 10:00 am
work bee afterword
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Stephanie C Clean
Monday, Oct 5 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Critters & Crustaceans
Saturday, Oct 10 , 2015 , 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
$20.00-$40.00 Tickets Available Now
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Oct 11 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Stanley G. Clean
Monday, Oct 12 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wedding
Saturday, Oct 17 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Oct 18 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gerry B. Clean
Monday, Oct 19 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pete K. Clean
Monday, Oct 26 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wedding
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 am
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.