Calendar of Events

October 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff's Department
3
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff's Department
4
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff's Department
5
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sheriff's Department Relay for Life Triva Night
6
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
MONTHLY MEETING 8:00 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
14
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
15
16
17
18
19
20
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
F.T.C.S. ALUMNI
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
22
23
24
25
26
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
ZEB CROSSMAN BENEFIT
28
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
TURKEY SHOOT
29
30
31
   

October 2012

Sheriff's Department
Tuesday, Oct 2 , 2012 , 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Sheriff's Department
Wednesday, Oct 3 , 2012 , 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Sheriff's Department
Thursday, Oct 4 , 2012 , 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Sheriff's Department Relay for Life Triva Night
Friday, Oct 5 , 2012 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Closed 9-3 Fundraiser for Long & Winding Road relay team.
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Oct 6 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
MONTHLY MEETING 8:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 7 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM
PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Oct 13 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 14 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BREAKFAST 8:30 - NOON
F.T.C.S. ALUMNI
Saturday, Oct 20 , 2012 , 3:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Alumni Gathering.
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 21 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
ZEB CROSSMAN BENEFIT
Saturday, Oct 27 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
FUND RAISER RANGE CLOSED
TURKEY SHOOT
Sunday, Oct 28 , 2012 , 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.