Calendar of Events

January 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Nancy W. Clean
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sean W Clean
12
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FCTSAA Meeting
13
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Members Year End Party
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
O.J. Clean
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mark D. Clean
26
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Helga's Home Party
27
28
29
30
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
50/50
31
      

January 2016

Members Meeting
Sunday, Jan 3 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Nancy W. Clean
Monday, Jan 4 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sean W Clean
Monday, Jan 11 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
FCTSAA Meeting
Tuesday, Jan 12 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Members Year End Party
Saturday, Jan 16 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 pm
O.J. Clean
Monday, Jan 18 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Mark D. Clean
Monday, Jan 25 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Helga's Home Party
Tuesday, Jan 26 , 2016 , 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm
50/50
Saturday, Jan 30 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Smorgasbord $20.00 ticket only 100 sold up to drawing at 7 pm
Calendar of Events
Private Party
Sat, May 28, 2022, 9:00 am
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Tue, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events
Police Dept.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Range
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Golf Tournament still has openings for teams and players

Just ask for Joe or Paul on JUNE 4th 2022

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.