Calendar of Events: General Events

September 2021

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
2:00 pm
Spaghetti Benefit
5
10:00 am
Member's Meeting
6
7
8
9
10
11
2:00 pm
Wedding
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
10:00 am
Turkey Shoot
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
10:00 am
Turkey Shoot
27
28
29
30
  

September 2021

Spaghetti Benefit
Saturday, Sep 4 , 2:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Member's Meeting
Sunday, Sep 5 , 10:00 am
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Sep 11 , 2:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Sep 18 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday, Sep 19 , 10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 25 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday, Sep 26 , 10:00 am
Calendar of Events
Sun, Oct 24, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Oct 30, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Oct 31, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
Member's Meeting
Sun, Nov 7, 2021, 8:00 am
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.