Calendar of Events

September 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
MONTHLY MEETING 10:00 AM
3
4
5
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
[no title]
6
7
8
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Members Cook your own Steaks
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
EUGIN BENEFIT RIDE
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
17
18
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
20
21
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Newt Guilbault Banquet
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
24
25
26
27
28
29
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
S.A.L. Cookout
30
      

September 2012

PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Sep 1 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
MONTHLY MEETING 10:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 2 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BREAKFAST 8:30 - 10:00
Wednesday, Sep 5 , 2012 , 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Members Cook your own Steaks
Saturday, Sep 8 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Members & 2 Guests $10 each
EUGIN BENEFIT RIDE
Saturday, Sep 15 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 16 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Wednesday, Sep 19 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RAILROAD BBQ
Newt Guilbault Banquet
Friday, Sep 21 , 2012 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Sep 22 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 23 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
S.A.L. Cookout
Saturday, Sep 29 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.