Calendar of Events

August 2021

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3
4
5:00 pm
Building Kiln
5
6
5:00 pm
Washing Clams
7
8
10:00 am
Member's Meeting
9
10
11
12
13
DPW Party
14
1516
17
18
19
20
21
3:30 pm
Wedding
22
104th Retirees -- CANCELLED
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

August 2021

Sunday, Aug 1 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Building Kiln
Wednesday, Aug 4 , 5:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Washing Clams
Friday, Aug 6 , 5:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Aug 7 , None Specified
Sunday, Aug 8 , 10:00 am
PRIVATE EVENT
DPW Party
Friday, Aug 13 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Aug 14 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Aug 21 , 3:30 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
104th Retirees -- CANCELLED
Sunday, Aug 22 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Aug 28 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Calendar of Events
Sat, Sep 18, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Sep 19, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Sep 25, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
Private Function
Sat, Oct 2, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.