Calendar of Events

August 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
5:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Kiln build
2
3
5:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Washing of the Clams
4
11:00 am
Clam Bake
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Booked
6
7
8
9
10
11
8:00 am
Mutts N Need Public at 3 PM
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Booked
13
14
15
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
19
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Private Party
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
RPM
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
RPM
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
RPM
23
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
RPM
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
RPM
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
RPM
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
RPM
27
28
29
30
31
 

August 2018

Kiln build
Wednesday, Aug 1 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Washing of the Clams
Friday, Aug 3 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Clam Bake
Saturday, Aug 4 , 2018 , 11:00 am
Booked
Sunday, Aug 5 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Open
Mutts N Need Public at 3 PM
Saturday, Aug 11 , 2018 , 8:00 am
Range closed
Booked
Sunday, Aug 12 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Open
Private Party
Saturday, Aug 18 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Sunday, Aug 19 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Range Closed
RPM
Monday, Aug 20 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Setting up
RPM
Tuesday, Aug 21 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Setting up
RPM
Wednesday, Aug 22 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Setting up
RPM
Thursday, Aug 23 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Setting up
RPM
Friday, Aug 24 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Setting up
RPM
Saturday, Aug 25 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
RPM
Sunday, Aug 26 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.