Calendar of Events

August 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
11:00 am
Annual Clam Bake
6
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
7
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Qualifing Range Closed
8
9
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Qualifing
10
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Qualifing
11
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Qualifing
12
Private Party
13
14
15
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Qualifing
16
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Qualifing
17
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Qualifing
18
4:00 pm
Kitchen closed
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mutts in Need
20
Private Party
21
22
23
24
25
5:00 pm
Private Party
26
5:00 pm
Prep Wedding
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
28
29
30
31
  

August 2017

Annual Clam Bake
Saturday, Aug 5 , 2017 , 11:00 am
Live Music
Members Meeting
Sunday, Aug 6 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Qualifing Range Closed
Monday, Aug 7 , 2017 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range Closed
Qualifing
Wednesday, Aug 9 , 2017 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range Closed
Qualifing
Thursday, Aug 10 , 2017 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range Closed
Qualifing
Friday, Aug 11 , 2017 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Saturday, Aug 12 , 2017 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Qualifing
Tuesday, Aug 15 , 2017 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range Closed
Qualifing
Wednesday, Aug 16 , 2017 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range Closed
Qualifing
Thursday, Aug 17 , 2017 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range Closed
Kitchen closed
Friday, Aug 18 , 2017 , 4:00 pm
Cooking Pig
Mutts in Need
Saturday, Aug 19 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
open to public @ https://www.eventbrite.com/o/friends-of-the-franklin-county…
Private Party
Sunday, Aug 20 , 2017 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Friday, Aug 25 , 2017 , 5:00 pm
Range closed during event
Prep Wedding
Saturday, Aug 26 , 2017 , 5:00 pm
range closed
Private Party
Sunday, Aug 27 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
range closed
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.