Calendar of Events

July 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3:00 pm
Wedding (60-70 People)
3
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Grace Mac
4
5
6
7
8
9
Private Party
10
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
11
12
13
12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Mas Vibes summer series! from KOTV -- CANCELLED
14
12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Mas Vibes summer series! from KOTV -- CANCELLED
15
16
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Private Party
17
18
19
20
21
22
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wedding Rehearsal
23
3:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wedding
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Bake Tickets need to be Counted RANGE OPEN
      

July 2022

Wedding (60-70 People)
Saturday, Jul 2 , 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Grace Mac
Sunday, Jul 3 , 3:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 9 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Members Meeting
Sunday, Jul 10 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Club House
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 pm
Grounds and Pavilion
Thursday, Jul 14 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 pm
Grounds and Pavilion
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 16 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pavilion
Wedding Rehearsal
Friday, Jul 22 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Pavilion
Wedding
Saturday, Jul 23 , 3:00 pm until 12:00 am
Pavilion
Saturday, Jul 30 , 2:00 pm
Pavilion
Bake Tickets need to be Counted RANGE OPEN
Sunday, Jul 31 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Club House
Calendar of Events
wedding rehearsal
Fri, Aug 19, 2022, All Day - 3:00 pm
Pavilion And Gun range
Posted to: General Events
Wedding
Sat, Aug 20, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
104th retiree's Private Party
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
DPW Workers Party
Fri, Aug 26, 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Mel's Birthday Party
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day Sun, Aug 28, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.