Calendar of Events

July 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
12:00 pm - 12:00 am
Private Party
5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Happy Independence Day
5
6
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Jeff P Clean
7
8
9
10
11
12:00 pm
Private Party
12
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sunny Clean
14
15
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wedding
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Nancy W. Clean
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sam P Clean
28
29
30
31
 

July 2015

Private Party
Saturday, Jul 4 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 am
Happy Independence Day
Saturday, Jul 4 , 2015 , 5:00 pm until 12:00 am
Jeff P Clean
Monday, Jul 6 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Jul 11 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
Sunny Clean
Monday, Jul 13 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wedding
Saturday, Jul 18 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Nancy W. Clean
Monday, Jul 20 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sam P Clean
Monday, Jul 27 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.