Calendar of Events

July 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
6
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
JOHN S. CLEAN
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
STEVE CLEAN
15
16
17
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
18
19
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
COMMUNITY SMOKES SMOKEOUT BBQ
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
MEMBERS STEAK BBQ
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
NEIL CLEAN
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
JIM F. CLEAN
29
30
31
   

July 2013

PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Jul 6 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 7 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
JOHN S. CLEAN
Sunday, Jul 7 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
STEVE CLEAN
Sunday, Jul 14 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Wednesday, Jul 17 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
COMMUNITY SMOKES SMOKEOUT BBQ
Friday, Jul 19 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
MEMBERS STEAK BBQ
Saturday, Jul 20 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
NEIL CLEAN
Sunday, Jul 21 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
JIM F. CLEAN
Sunday, Jul 28 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
wedding rehearsal
Fri, Aug 19, 2022, All Day - 3:00 pm
Pavilion And Gun range
Posted to: General Events
Wedding
Sat, Aug 20, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
104th retiree's Private Party
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
DPW Workers Party
Fri, Aug 26, 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Mel's Birthday Party
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day Sun, Aug 28, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.