Calendar of Events: General Events

June 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Police Dept.
2
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Police Dept.
3
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Police Dept.
4
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Golf Tournament For French Connection relay for life team
5
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Member Meeting
6
7
8
9
10
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
FCRHRA Summer Picnic
11
11:00 am
Private Party- Jack & Jill (100 people)
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
9:00 am
Baby Shower (50 people)
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  

June 2022

Police Dept.
Wednesday, Jun 1 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Police Dept.
Thursday, Jun 2 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Police Dept.
Friday, Jun 3 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Golf Tournament For French Connection relay for life team
Saturday, Jun 4 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Thomas's in morning Pavilion after Noon Public Welcome
Member Meeting
Sunday, Jun 5 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Club House
FCRHRA Summer Picnic
Friday, Jun 10 , 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Pavillion
Private Party- Jack & Jill (100 people)
Saturday, Jun 11 , 11:00 am
Pavilion
Baby Shower (50 people)
Saturday, Jun 18 , 9:00 am
Calendar of Events
wedding rehearsal
Fri, Aug 19, 2022, All Day - 3:00 pm
Pavilion And Gun range
Posted to: General Events
Wedding
Sat, Aug 20, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
104th retiree's Private Party
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
DPW Workers Party
Fri, Aug 26, 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Mel's Birthday Party
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day Sun, Aug 28, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.