Calendar of Events: General Events

June 2019

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
10:00 am
Member's Meeting
3
4
5
6
7
8
910
11
12
13
14
15
1617
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      

June 2019

Saturday, Jun 1 , 2019 , None Specified
Sunday, Jun 2 , 2019 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Member's Meeting
Sunday, Jun 2 , 2019 , 10:00 am
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Jun 8 , 2019 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday, Jun 9 , 2019 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Jun 15 , 2019 , None Specified
Sunday, Jun 16 , 2019 , None Specified
Saturday, Jun 29 , 2019 , 2:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Calendar of Events
Celebration of Life
Sat, Jun 19, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jun 26, 2021, All Day - 12:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Member's Meeting for July
Sun, Jun 27, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
WTE Picnic
Sat, Jul 10, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Jul 17, 2021, 2:00 pm
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.

*Ranges Are Open*