Calendar of Events

May 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
10:00 am
Full Members Meeting
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Montague Police Qualify
14
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Montague Police Qualify
15
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Montague Police Qualify
16
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Montague Police Qualify
17
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Montague Police Qualify
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Police Qualify
25
3:00 pm
Wedding
26
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kids BD Party
27
28
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Police Qualify
29
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Police Qualify
30
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Police Qualify
31
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Police Qualify
 

May 2024

Full Members Meeting
Sunday, May 5 , 10:00 am
Montague Police Qualify
Monday, May 13 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges
Montague Police Qualify
Tuesday, May 14 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges
Montague Police Qualify
Wednesday, May 15 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges
Montague Police Qualify
Thursday, May 16 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges
Montague Police Qualify
Friday, May 17 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges
Police Qualify
Friday, May 24 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges
Wedding
Saturday, May 25 , 3:00 pm
Pavilion/Grounds
Kids BD Party
Sunday, May 26 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Police Qualify
Tuesday, May 28 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges
Police Qualify
Wednesday, May 29 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges
Police Qualify
Thursday, May 30 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges
Police Qualify
Friday, May 31 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Ranges