Calendar of Events: General Events

May 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
3
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
4
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
5
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
6
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
7
7:00 pm
Gynomite Benefit Concert for Steve’s Knees
8
9
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
10
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
11
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
12
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
13
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
14
11:00 am
Private Party
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebration of Life
7:30 pm
Bobby C's Dance Party $10.00 cover at Gate 21yr only
28
Private Party
29
30
31
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Police Dept.
    

May 2022

Sheriff's Dept.
Monday, May 2 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept.
Tuesday, May 3 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept.
Wednesday, May 4 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept.
Thursday, May 5 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept.
Friday, May 6 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Gynomite Benefit Concert for Steve’s Knees
Saturday, May 7 , 7:00 pm
Public Event
Sheriff's Dept
Monday, May 9 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept
Tuesday, May 10 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept
Wednesday, May 11 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept
Thursday, May 12 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept
Friday, May 13 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Private Party
Saturday, May 14 , 11:00 am
Pavilion
Celebration of Life
Friday, May 27 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Club House
Bobby C's Dance Party $10.00 cover at Gate 21yr only
Friday, May 27 , 7:30 pm
Pavilion & Grounds
Private Party
Saturday, May 28 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Police Dept.
Tuesday, May 31 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.