Calendar of Events: General Events

May 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
3
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
4
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
5
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
6
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept.
7
7:00 pm
Gynomite Benefit Concert for Steve’s Knees
8
9
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
10
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
11
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
12
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
13
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sheriff's Dept
14
11:00 am
Private Party
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebration of Life
7:30 pm
Bobby C's Dance Party $10.00 cover at Gate 21yr only
28
Private Party
29
30
31
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Police Dept.
    

May 2022

Sheriff's Dept.
Monday, May 2 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept.
Tuesday, May 3 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept.
Wednesday, May 4 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept.
Thursday, May 5 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept.
Friday, May 6 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Gynomite Benefit Concert for Steve’s Knees
Saturday, May 7 , 7:00 pm
Public Event
Sheriff's Dept
Monday, May 9 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept
Tuesday, May 10 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept
Wednesday, May 11 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept
Thursday, May 12 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Sheriff's Dept
Friday, May 13 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Private Party
Saturday, May 14 , 11:00 am
Pavilion
Celebration of Life
Friday, May 27 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Club House
Bobby C's Dance Party $10.00 cover at Gate 21yr only
Friday, May 27 , 7:30 pm
Pavilion & Grounds
Private Party
Saturday, May 28 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Police Dept.
Tuesday, May 31 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Range
Calendar of Events
wedding rehearsal
Fri, Aug 19, 2022, All Day - 3:00 pm
Pavilion And Gun range
Posted to: General Events
Wedding
Sat, Aug 20, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
104th retiree's Private Party
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
DPW Workers Party
Fri, Aug 26, 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Mel's Birthday Party
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day Sun, Aug 28, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.