Calendar of Events

May 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
2
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
3
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
4
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
5
12:00 pm
Private Party
6
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Team Smile Annual Basket Raffle
7
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
8
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
9
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
10
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
11
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
12
12:00 pm
Private Event
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Booked
14
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
15
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
16
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
17
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
18
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
19
Private Party
20
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Private Party
21
22
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
23
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
24
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
25
26
27
12:00 pm
Private Party
28
Memorial day
29
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
30
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
31
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8-3 PM
  

May 2018

Range Closed 8-3 PM
Tuesday, May 1 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Wednesday, May 2 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Thursday, May 3 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Friday, May 4 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Private Party
Saturday, May 5 , 2018 , 12:00 pm
Range Closed
Members Meeting
Sunday, May 6 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Bring tools for workbee
Team Smile Annual Basket Raffle
Sunday, May 6 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Closed open to public
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Monday, May 7 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Tuesday, May 8 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Wednesday, May 9 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Thursday, May 10 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Friday, May 11 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Private Event
Saturday, May 12 , 2018 , 12:00 pm
Range Closed
Booked
Sunday, May 13 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Open
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Monday, May 14 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Tuesday, May 15 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Wednesday, May 16 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Thursday, May 17 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Friday, May 18 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Private Party
Saturday, May 19 , 2018 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Sunday, May 20 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Range Closed
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Tuesday, May 22 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Wednesday, May 23 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Thursday, May 24 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Saturday, May 26 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
210 R Turners Falls Rd
Private Party
Sunday, May 27 , 2018 , 12:00 pm
Range Closed
Memorial day
Monday, May 28 , 2018 , None Specified
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Tuesday, May 29 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Wednesday, May 30 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Range Closed 8-3 PM
Thursday, May 31 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.