Calendar of Events

May 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
Weekly Cleaning
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
2
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
3
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
4
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
5
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
6
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Celebration of Life
7
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Range Open
8
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
9
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
10
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
NRA Safety Course
11
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
12
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
13
14
15
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
16
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
17
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
18
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
19
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
20
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Veteran's Fundraiser Open to Public
22
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
23
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
24
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
25
26
27
2:00 pm
Private Party
28
2:00 pm
Private Party
29
30
31
   

May 2017

Weekly Cleaning
Monday, May 1 , 2017 , None Specified
Tom
Seriff's Dept.
Monday, May 1 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Tuesday, May 2 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Wednesday, May 3 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Thursday, May 4 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Friday, May 5 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Celebration of Life
Saturday, May 6 , 2017 , 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Members Meeting
Sunday, May 7 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Club House
Range Open
Sunday, May 7 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Seriff's Dept.
Monday, May 8 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Tuesday, May 9 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Wednesday, May 10 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
NRA Safety Course
Wednesday, May 10 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Seriff's Dept.
Thursday, May 11 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Friday, May 12 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Monday, May 15 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Tuesday, May 16 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Wednesday, May 17 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Thursday, May 18 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Friday, May 19 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Veteran's Fundraiser Open to Public
Sunday, May 21 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Range Closed
Seriff's Dept.
Monday, May 22 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Tuesday, May 23 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Seriff's Dept.
Wednesday, May 24 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed 8AM-3PM
Private Party
Saturday, May 27 , 2017 , 2:00 pm
Range Closed
Private Party
Sunday, May 28 , 2017 , 2:00 pm
Member
Calendar of Events
wedding rehearsal
Fri, Aug 19, 2022, All Day - 3:00 pm
Pavilion And Gun range
Posted to: General Events
Wedding
Sat, Aug 20, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
104th retiree's Private Party
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
DPW Workers Party
Fri, Aug 26, 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Mel's Birthday Party
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day Sun, Aug 28, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.