Calendar of Events

May 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chili Cook off & Luck of Draw Darts
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM
4
Pete Clean
5
6
7
12:00 pm
Light show set up
8
4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Valley Lux Festival
9
4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Valley Lux Festival
10
12:00 pm
Light Show set take down
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Jono Clean
12
13
14
15
16
17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Private Party
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pat F. Clean
19
20
21
22
23
12:00 pm
Reunion
24
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Joe W. Clean
26
27
28
29
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
31
      

May 2015

Chili Cook off & Luck of Draw Darts
Saturday, May 2 , 2015 , 3:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Darts start 4 PM Everyones a Judge
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM
Sunday, May 3 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Work bee afterword
Pete Clean
Monday, May 4 , 2015 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Light show set up
Thursday, May 7 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
Friday, May 8 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 12:00 am
valleyluxfestival.com and on Facebook
Saturday, May 9 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 12:00 am
valleyluxfestival.com
Light Show set take down
Sunday, May 10 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
Jono Clean
Monday, May 11 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Sunday, May 17 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
range closed
Pat F. Clean
Monday, May 18 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Reunion
Saturday, May 23 , 2015 , 12:00 pm
2005
Joe W. Clean
Monday, May 25 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, May 30 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.