Calendar of Events: General Events

April 2016

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Members Meeting
4
Stanley G. Clean
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Gerry B. Clean
12
13
14
15
16
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Turkey dinner night
17
18
Pete K. Clean
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Jono H. Clean
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
26
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
27
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
28
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
29
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept.
30

April 2016

Members Meeting
Sunday, Apr 3 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Stanley G. Clean
Monday, Apr 4 , 2016 , None Specified
Gerry B. Clean
Monday, Apr 11 , 2016 , None Specified
Turkey dinner night
Saturday, Apr 16 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Pete K. Clean
Monday, Apr 18 , 2016 , None Specified
Jono H. Clean
Monday, Apr 25 , 2016 , None Specified
Sheriff Dept.
Monday, Apr 25 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Sheriff Dept.
Tuesday, Apr 26 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Sheriff Dept.
Wednesday, Apr 27 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Sheriff Dept.
Thursday, Apr 28 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Sheriff Dept.
Friday, Apr 29 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Calendar of Events
Celebration of Life
Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Member's Meeting
Sun, May 2, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
Celebration of Life
Sat, May 15, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sat, May 22, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Wedding set-up
Sat, May 29, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.

*Ranges Are Open*