Calendar of Events

April 2015

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Happy Easter Meeting NEXT SUNDAY
6
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Tom C Clean
7
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
8
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
9
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
10
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
11
12
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Member Meeting
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Civil War Gun Shoot
13
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Stephanie C Clean
14
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
15
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
16
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
17
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
18
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Turkey Dinner
19
20
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Stanley G Clean
21
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
22
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
23
24
25
8:00 am
WORK BEE
26
8:00 am
WORK BEE
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gerry B. clean
28
29
30
  

April 2015

Happy Easter Meeting NEXT SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 5 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Monday, Apr 6 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Tom C Clean
Monday, Apr 6 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Tuesday, Apr 7 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Wednesday, Apr 8 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Thursday, Apr 9 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Friday, Apr 10 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Member Meeting
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Civil War Gun Shoot
Sunday, Apr 12 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
More info to Come
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Monday, Apr 13 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Stephanie C Clean
Monday, Apr 13 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Tuesday, Apr 14 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Wednesday, Apr 15 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Thursday, Apr 16 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Friday, Apr 17 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Turkey Dinner
Saturday, Apr 18 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Monday, Apr 20 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Stanley G Clean
Monday, Apr 20 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Tuesday, Apr 21 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Sheriff Dept. Closed Range
Wednesday, Apr 22 , 2015 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
WORK BEE
Saturday, Apr 25 , 2015 , 8:00 am
To prepair the grounds for summer
WORK BEE
Sunday, Apr 26 , 2015 , 8:00 am
To prepair the grounds for summer
Gerry B. clean
Monday, Apr 27 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Celebration of Life
Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Member's Meeting
Sun, May 2, 2021, 10:00 am
Posted to: General Events
Celebration of Life
Sat, May 15, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Sat, May 22, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events
Wedding set-up
Sat, May 29, 2021, All Day
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 3 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.

*Ranges Are Open*