Calendar of Events: General Events

December 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Members Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Private Party
7
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Todd B Clean
8
9
10
11
12
13
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Members Kids Christmas Party
14
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bob F Clean
15
16
17
18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Private Party
19
20
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Jeff P Clean
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sunny Clean
29
30
31
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
New Years Eve dinner party
  

December 2015

Members Meeting
Sunday, Dec 6 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Bring tools to button up what needs done
Private Party
Sunday, Dec 6 , 2015 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Childrens Party inside clubhouse
Todd B Clean
Monday, Dec 7 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Members Kids Christmas Party
Sunday, Dec 13 , 2015 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Santa at 2 PM
Bob F Clean
Monday, Dec 14 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Friday, Dec 18 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
LifeSkills Ugly Sweater Work Xmass Party (Bar tender Only)
Jeff P Clean
Monday, Dec 21 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunny Clean
Monday, Dec 28 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Years Eve dinner party
Thursday, Dec 31 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Only 60 tickets sold $15.00 a person
Calendar of Events
wedding rehearsal
Fri, Aug 19, 2022, All Day - 3:00 pm
Pavilion And Gun range
Posted to: General Events
Wedding
Sat, Aug 20, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
104th retiree's Private Party
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
DPW Workers Party
Fri, Aug 26, 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Mel's Birthday Party
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day Sun, Aug 28, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.