Calendar of Events: Upcoming Public Events

December 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Jeff Clean
2
3
4
5
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Private Company Christmas Party
6
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Private Party
7
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM
8
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sunny Clean
9
10
11
12
13
14
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CHILDRENS CHRISTMAS PARTY 1:00PM
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Nancy W Clean
16
17
18
19
20
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
22
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sam P. Clean
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
S.Werle Clean
30
31
   

December 2014

Jeff Clean
Monday, Dec 1 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Company Christmas Party
Friday, Dec 5 , 2014 , 4:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Lifeskills inc. Greenfield
Private Party
Saturday, Dec 6 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM
Sunday, Dec 7 , 2014 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Sunny Clean
Monday, Dec 8 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
CHILDRENS CHRISTMAS PARTY 1:00PM
Sunday, Dec 14 , 2014 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Range open 10am -12:30 & after 3:30pm
Nancy W Clean
Monday, Dec 15 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 21 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sam P. Clean
Monday, Dec 22 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
S.Werle Clean
Monday, Dec 29 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm