Calendar of Events

November 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
8:00 am - 9:45 am
Members Meeting
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
7
8
9
10
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed
11
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed
12
13
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
14
15
16
17
18
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Range Closed
19
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Turkey Raffle Night
20
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Last Turkey Shoot
21
22
23
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Happy Thanksgiving
25
26
27
28
29
30
   

November 2016

Members Meeting
Sunday, Nov 6 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 9:45 am
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Nov 6 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Range Closed
Thursday, Nov 10 , 2016 , 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Friday, Nov 11 , 2016 , 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Nov 13 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Range Closed
Friday, Nov 18 , 2016 , 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Turkey Raffle Night
Saturday, Nov 19 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Last Turkey Shoot
Sunday, Nov 20 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Raffle & Dog Presentation
Happy Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov 24 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.